New Year’s Sparkle

2016 was wonderful, filled with a few new projects, a little bit of sparkle, and lots of love.  I’m looking forward to 2017 for bringing more joy, good health, and a lot of sparkle.  My New Year’s Eve party outfit included this tulle skirt that I made for myself.  I absolutely love it.  My stripped sweater adds the perfect hint of sparkle.  I wore stud earrings, a gold clutch, and gold/silver pumps.  Happy New Year to you all.  I hope it’s wonderful, sparkling, and joyful!!

img_5625editimg_5619editimg_5640editimg_5635img_5623edit

Sweater (Sold out, similar here) ~ Skirt (Made by me, another favourite here) ~ Shoes (Old, another favourite here) ~ Clutch (old, another favourite here) ~ Earrings (old, another favourite here)

Happy New Year!! Cheers to a sparkling 2017!!

Love,

Jap!

Leave a Reply

